Wk 2 – Instagram Activity – lbj_guzman

My first impression of Art 110 was that this was going to be a very boring class that I would probably ditch once a week. I thought that the teacher was super weird and the assignments would be totally poop. I was absolutely wrong, as after doing the classmate interviews, exploring the art at cal state, and this “instagram activity,” I am definitely enjoying the Art 110 experience. Although GZUCMAN is still to me, a very strange and interesting character, I really look forward to the activites he has to offer the class.

IMG_0817

4 posts. 0 followers. 0 following.

lbj_guzman / guzmanjerome.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

