Wk 11 – Activity – Your Own (video)

For this week’s, “do your own” activity, I chose to make a random video. This video, i tried to make a boring night of doing nothing, into something interesting and fun to watch by adding just music. I did not do any type of editing and/or effects to make my video more appealing. Just added music, as an experiment to see how many views and feedback it would get on Youtube, so do not judge my video making skills, although it may actually be bad, I didn’t try my best to make this video all that great. This is just an attempt to make a newer/improved video in a future activity to compare the two videos and see the differences.

Leave a Reply

